DAGEN ETTER curated by Bjarne Melgaard
10 APRIL - 19 MAJ 2019
Opening Wednesday 10 April 2019, 5 – 8pm

OLOF INGER, MARKET ART FAIR, Booth #27
12 – 14 APRIL 2018
Liljevalchs Konsthall, Djurgårdsvägen 60, Stockholm
Friday 12 April 13:00 - 19:00
Saturday 13 April 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday 14 April 12:00 - 18:00

VICTOR BOULLET Toxteth Error Lad
23 MAJ - 23 JUNE 2019
Opening Thursday 23 May 2019, 5 – 8pm

SUMMER SHOW
27 JUNE - 18 AUGUST 2019 (July Closed)
Opening Thursday 27 June 2019, 5 – 8pm

OLOF INGER
22 AUGUST - 22 SEPTEMBER 2019
Opening Thursday 22 August 2019, 5 – 8pm

ELLISIF HALS
26 SEPTEMBER - 27 OCTOBER 2019
Opening Thursday 26 September 2019, 5 – 8pm

OSKAR HULT
31 OCTOBER - 1 DECEMBER 2019
Opening Thursday 31 October 2019, 5 – 8pm

WINTER SHOW
5 DECEMBER 2019 - JANUARI 2020
Opening Thursday 5 December 2019, 5 – 8pm